Contact IR

Name*
 
Email*
 
Phone
Company
Message
 
Enter the code shown above.
 

Gafisa S.A.
Investors Relations

Sandro Gamba
CEO & IRO

Danilo Cabrera
Investor Relations Manager
dmcabrera@gafisa.com.br

Luiz Felipe Murat
Investor Relations Analyst
lmurat@gafisa.com.br

Av. Nações Unidas, 8501 – 19th floor
São Paulo – SP 05425-070
Tel: (55 11) 3025-9242
Fax: (55 11) 3025-9348
E-mail: ri@gafisa.com.br

Custodians:
Banco Itaú S.A.
Capital Markets Services
Av. Eng. Armando de Arruda Pereira, 707
Torre Eudoro Villela, 9º Andar
São Paulo - SP – CEP: 04344-902
Tel.: 3003-9285 (metropolitan region)
0800-720-9285 (other regions)

Citibank N.A.
Depositary Services
Teresa Loureiro Stein
388 Greenwich Ave.
New York – NY 10013
Tel. (1-877-248-4237)

Companhia Brasileira de Liquidação e
Custódia - CBLC
Rua XV de novembro, 275 - 6º Andar
São Paulo - SP 01013-001
Tel.: (55 11) 3233-2178
Fax: (55 11) 3233-2053
E-mail: cblc@cblc.com.br

Customer Relations:
Tel: (55 11) 4002-1001 (SP and RJ) / 0800-77-42347 Other Locations
Business hours: from Monday to Friday, from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm and Saturdays from 09:00 am to 19:00 pm
Email: relacionamento@gafisa.com.br

Calendar

Register

Email *
Name *
Company
Phone
Mailing Lists *






investor-information

Following are the institutions and analysts who track and analyze the Company and its results. To learn more about their assessments, contact the professionals below.

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bradesco BBI Luíz Maurício Garcia (55 11) 2178-4223 lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI André Mazini (55 11) 2178-5109 andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBIVictor Tapia(55 11) 2178-4759victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva (55 11) 3383-2451 gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
CitiGuilherme Capparelli(55 11) 4009-3125guilherme.capparelli@citi.com
Citi Dan McGoey (1 212) 816-1119 dan.mcgoey@citi.com
Credit Suisse Nicole Hirakawa (55 11) 3701-6307 nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini (55 11) 3701-6121 luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta (55 11) 3073-3064 enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Alez Ferraz (55 11) 3073-3028 alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta (55 11) 4950-6712 marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Ian Luketic (55 11) 4950-6712 ian.luketic@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Daniel Gasparete (55 11) 2188-4375 daniel.gasparete@baml.com
SantanderBruno Mendonça (55 11) 3012-5759brmendonca@santander.com.br
SantanderRenan Manda(55 11) 3012-6535rmanda@santander.com.br

Stock Market Quotations

To receive notifications about Gafisa, please enter your email address in the form.